SVG image Fallback image
Fallback image 0

All posts in Icons

Tag

Solemn Mass in honor of Our Lady of Sorrows

The American Delegation of the Sacred Military Constantinian Order of Saint George invites you to ...

Outdoor Rosary & Street Evangelization

On Sunday, January 13, 2019, you are invited to assist us at the Holy Sacrifice ...

December Vigil for Persecuted Christians

On Friday, December 28, 2018, there will be a Prayer Vigil for Persecuted Christians. The ...

Vigil & Feast of Our Lady of Guadalupe

On Wednesday, December 12, 2018, the Church Universal celebrates the Feast of Our Lady of ...

Outdoor Rosary & Street Evangelization

On Sunday, December 9, 2018, you are invited to assist us at the Holy Sacrifice ...

November Vigil for Persecuted Christians

On Friday, November 23, 2018, there will be a Prayer Vigil for Persecuted Christians. The ...

Thanksgiving Day Masses and Breakfast

On Thursday, November 22, 2018, Two Masses will be offered for the Feast of Saint ...

All Night Vigil of Adoration

On Friday, October 5, 2018 7:30 PM into Saturday, October 6, 2018 6:00 AM, there ...

Missa Cantata – Most Holy Name of Mary

On Wednesday, September 12, 2018, the Church Universal celebrates the Most Holy Name of Mary. ...

7th Annual Traditional Mass Pilgrimage

The Seventh Annual Traditional Mass Pilgrimage to the Pontifical Shrine and Parish Church of Our ...

Syriac Qurbono & Blessing of the Sick

On Sunday, July 8, 2018 at 5:00 PM, Qurbono Qadisho will be offered according to ...